## **PENSHURST RSL**

# 2022 ELECTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS NOTICE TO MEMBERS

I certify that the following nominations received comply with the club's constitution and bylaws.

#### **MEMBERS NOMINATED:**

## PRESIDENT (1)

John Hoban

#### **VICE PRESIDENT (1)**

Kim Thompson

## **DIRECTORS (5)**

Michael Korfias

**Graham Grant** 

Kevin Kelly

Susie Bourke

Garry Johnson

I hereby declare that the candidates listed above are elected unopposed to the board of directors of Penshurst RSL Club Limited.

Any enquiries concerning this election should be directed to Andrew Bzadough on telephone 0417 472 326.

Andrew Bzadough
Independent Returning Officer.